Photo Blog featuring USC Football, Basketball, and The Spirit of Troy

SI.com’s Song Girl of the Week- Lauren Ochi



photos courtesy of: timothylutes.com

Name: Lauren Ochi
School: University of Southern California
Birth Date: Dec. 2
Hometown: Palos Verdes Estatesm, Calif.
Year: Senior
Major: Political Science, Minor in Art History
1. I love USC but I almost went to: I actually went to University of Michigan my freshman year. My whole life it’s been my dream to attend USC, and I’m proud to be a Trojan!
2. My favorite class is: Terrorism and Genocide
3. Movies I can’t live without: Pretty Woman, Phantom of the Opera, National Treasure…continued at sportsillustrated.com

Leave a Reply

